Committee Members 2017

President: Mr. Jim Glenday

Vice President: Mr.Stewart Pearson

Captain: Mr. Ryan Hochkins

Vice Captain: Mr. Marcello Castillon

Secretary: Mr. Bill Sinai

Treasurer: Mr. Paul Horinek

Committee:  Mr. Greg Last, Mr. Steve Doorey, Mr. Barry Rowley.

Management Representative: Mr. Michael Mosher

Ladies Committee Representative: Rose Te Amo

Match Committee: Mr. Ryan Hochkins, Mr. Bill Sinai, Mr. Paul Horinek,  Mr. Jim Glenday,  Mr. Marcello Castillon


The committee serves the members of the Club. They are here to work with all of the members to make the golfing and membership experience the best it can be. Don’t hesitate to speak with any of them after a round of golf to discuss any ideas you might have, please put them in writing to be presented to the committee at their next meeting. They will be happy to try to help you out!


Committee Members 2017 



Ladies Committee 2017


President: Carolyn Reeves

Vice President: Robyn Preston

Secretary: Jalna Whetters

Treasurer: Sue Morris

Captain: Maureen Causer

Vice Captain: Rose Te Amo

Handicapper: Peg Cutts

Assistant Handicapper: Shirley Glynn


Ladies Committee Members

wordpress theme powered by